PDA

View Full Version : Carsponsorship.com


DAKIDD05_99
11-28-2006, 07:02 PM
Hey guys I signed up for this and it turned out to be pretty good. I have like 20 sponsor now, the sponsor's give major disconts and some stuffs free I say check it out. It doesn't hurt to save money.

Szady
11-28-2006, 07:04 PM
How much did you have to pay them? I tried it some other place, and they wanted $80, to cover all the package junk and whatn0t. I laughed at them. If it didnt cost ne thing, all the more power to you. :thumbs up

zach1288
11-28-2006, 07:04 PM
spam.... AWESOME!!!

Shiznit
11-28-2006, 07:13 PM
doesnt look or seem like spam to me

b16CIVICSI
11-28-2006, 07:14 PM
Hey dont you have to sell a certain amount of products for them a month or something like that?

highneo
11-28-2006, 07:18 PM
carsponsorship.com = crap
any "sponsorship" that needs to advertise in ricer mags to recruit people = crap

forcdincivic
11-28-2006, 07:32 PM
ya that place sucks....i signed up and they bullshitted me so i did a\ fraud against them on my credit card and got my money back :guns:

zach1288
11-28-2006, 07:35 PM
Is there any sponsorship place thats good?

forcdincivic
11-28-2006, 07:37 PM
ones you dont pay for. if you are getting SPONSORED, they generally pay you to advertise on your car, or give you legit discounts rather then you paying to get a discount on nothing but audio equipment

DAKIDD05_99
11-28-2006, 07:47 PM
Nah it was cool I promise I got a discount on rims, lambo doors, Big Brake kits,screens. I dont have to sell anything just put there decal on my car, and thats not a problem.

BlackHopeDC5
11-28-2006, 07:48 PM
its a waste....
moved to off topic

$lick Rick
11-28-2006, 08:14 PM
it's JUNK

if you have to pay them for "discounts" then it isnt a true sponsorship

NOFX
11-28-2006, 08:32 PM
I think this is the first time I've ever heard a "good" thing about them besides their own advertisements in magazines.

In fact, let's see some more examples of the bad:

*WARNING* PNW Carsponsorships.com members (http://www.scionlife.com/forums/archive/o_t__t_93695__warning-pnw-carsponsorships.com-members.html)

CarSponsorships.com? (http://www.tamparacing.com/forums/dodge-tech/282591-carsponsorships-com.html)

Sponsership site?? Scam or not?? (http://www.dsmtalk.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=122537&highlight=sponsored)

Carsposorships.com SCAM ARTISTS!!, Stay away! (http://www.350z-tech.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=4674)

Sport Compact Pro Sponsorship Scam?or Not? (http://www.automotiveforums.com/vbulletin/t329936.html)

Szady
11-28-2006, 09:26 PM
Its funny how only ONE person in the last link is defending them. Everyone else is having problems/saying its a scam. Make's you kinda think twice about it....

NFR_AP2
11-28-2006, 10:20 PM
ya that place sucks....i signed up and they bullshitted me so i did a\ fraud against them on my credit card and got my money back :guns:

same thing happened to me...i feel gay for even thinking about trying to sponsor my car haha

dank24
11-28-2006, 10:27 PM
get a part time job at a auto store, their is your discount. Plus they pay you!

SiRcivic27
11-28-2006, 11:32 PM
this is BS, been discussed before! perhaps closing this tread would be a good idear...

Tom
11-29-2006, 07:27 AM
congrats, you have been scammed, you will now pay more for parts then if you source them yourself.