PDA

View Full Version : Goodbye Ek hello EG Build

jdmcivic33
09-14-2009, 03:32 AM
hello everone im 19 years old and im new to this fourm just wanted to show my current project im going to be working on so here it is. so i traded my 97 ek ex coupe single cam.......
http://i27.tinypic.com/2djaya0.jpg
http://i31.tinypic.com/2eg6u8j.jpg
http://i28.tinypic.com/2m516js.jpg
yea i know the interior is gay lol and heres what i got......its needs a good amount of body work but thats the only thing its got a solid motor and good suspention :D
http://i25.tinypic.com/aea652.jpg
http://i26.tinypic.com/28s288n.jpg
http://i30.tinypic.com/2v3pquu.jpg
http://i31.tinypic.com/30idn3t.jpg
http://i26.tinypic.com/2lbyqdg.jpg
Remind you that this was a straight up trade no cash involved. will post updates as i go....which proably wont start for a week because i have work all this week :evil: but there deff will be progress next week sometime not sure when let me know what you guys think =)

oddeb707
09-14-2009, 03:37 AM
Needs paint.

JerseyStrong
09-14-2009, 03:49 AM
needs a lot of love.

NIKE H34D
09-14-2009, 05:03 AM
Dam... you desperately wanted a hatch didn't you? lol or just too lazy to attempt a swap..? Good luck with the project....

Kensai
09-14-2009, 05:44 AM
I like how the side molding ends with the door lol. Looks like it's a lot of work, but at least the motor is decent!

somejaykid
09-14-2009, 09:42 AM
I like how the side molding ends with the door lol. Looks like it's a lot of work, but at least the motor is decent!

:word: good luck with the project and :welcome: to the site hope you enjoy your stay here

4wd eg6
09-14-2009, 10:49 AM
nice trade! i will do the samething. trade a coupe single cam for a eg gsr that was nice, need some love but i like what u did on that trade.

JDMDRIVEREK
09-14-2009, 11:37 AM
looks deacen bruh, u definately need the body work but its what will make the project fun.