1. New Forum Software:
    We have finally upgraded the forum software due to it being so outdated. If you are having any issues with new forum please let us know. Please post any issues in this thread http://www.clubcivic.com/forum/threads/clubcivic-com-forum-upgrade.227221/

2003 EX Gauge Cluster

Discussion in '7th Generation Honda Civic (2001-2005)' started by 98 EK Hatch, Dec 13, 2009.



Welcome to ClubCivic a Honda Civic Forum

Club Civic is an online Honda Civic forum and community for all Honda Civic enthusiasts. Whether you own a Honda Civic Si, Ex, Type R, Dx, Lx, Cx, Dx, Vx, or even a hybrid you will find valuable information and honda civic car parts on this site. Take a look around to view Honda Civic discussion; including a photo gallery, maintenance information, tech tips, as well as ways to get better performance from your Honda Civic. Visit the Members Ride's to view and rate other member’s Honda Civics. Click here to start viewing the Honda Civic Forums. Before you start posting on this site you will need to register. If you are already registered and not logged in, please login here.

Browse the forums by generation by clicking below or browse all honda civic forums.


  1. 98 EK Hatch

    98 EK Hatch Big Daddy Dumplin Registered VIP 5+ Year Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2009
    Messages:
    336
    Location:
    Knoxville
    Will an 03 EX Gaugel cluster fit in my 98, using my exsisting wires?
     
  2. UCCRacing

    UCCRacing No Fun Registered VIP 5+ Year Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    2,541
    Location:
    Aurora CO
    Will require modification... But I am sure there is a way to do it...
     
  3. 98 EK Hatch

    98 EK Hatch Big Daddy Dumplin Registered VIP 5+ Year Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2009
    Messages:
    336
    Location:
    Knoxville
    ok thanks
     
  4. AllStockHatch

    AllStockHatch Unregistered User Registered VIP 5+ Year Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2006
    Messages:
    2,477
    Location:
    Rapid City, South Dakota
    Just find the wire diagram online. Probably just repin your connectors. Im not sure since ive never messed with that cluster yet. Let us know how it turns out.
     


Share This Page