bass boosted EJ

EJaudiophile

Respected
Alright here it is my first build log. Recently I aquired my first car a virgin 1996 civic dx coupe with just under 140k and a glove box full of maintenance records the only downside is that it's an automatic. Given that I decided the best way to proceed would be to focus mainly on audio and visual aspect Along with fixing the few mechanical problems the car has.
note. This will be a fairly slow build since I'm only working part time and starting school in the spring but I'll try and keep steadily updating.

To do List
.fix driver side window
.fix ac
.repair damage to rear quarter panel
.mugen front lip
.Rear lip haven't decided which
.color match trim
.HID conversion
.50 50 taillights
.si rear wing
.Subs probably 2 10s and a 12
.replace front door speakerstwhile with component system
.rear deck speakers
.rims probably 16
.custom interior lighting
.indiglow cluster
.headers back exhaust system
.intake
.lower
this list will probably grow as I go on but for now this is all I have planned

HeX

Authoritah, respected.
Staff member
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
Congrats on finding a bone stock coupe. What brands do you plan to use for the audio equipment?

EJaudiophile

Respected
I'm planning on infinity for the mids and highs and probably Rockford Fosgate for the subs since I already have a Fosgate amp lying around and I just installed a kenwood Bluetooth head unit today

HeX

Authoritah, respected.
Staff member
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
Not bad. Your one amp can power 3 subs?

EJaudiophile

Respected
Idk but it will work for my purposes for now. Might have to move up to 2 later on but as of right now It only needs to power 1 kicker 10

HeX

Authoritah, respected.
Staff member
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
Ah, ok. Its a progressive system build.

mc360

boosted hx
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member