*New to this* 95 Honda Civic EX Sedan Slow build

JCruzin

Sup guys! This is my first ever post!! I'm basically new to this since I never really get on it until today. I got bored and decided to make a forum. [emoji16]
So, I sold my MR EM1 bc I needed the money. The EM1 was going to be my project. It had a fresh LSV swap when I bought it. Well, I actually traded this Jaguar XJ for it. But anyway, I downgraded to a 95 Civic EX Sedan. I got it off some girl on Craigslist for $500 and all it needed was a Harmonic balancer and a crankshaft bolt. The girl bought it in 1995 and hasn't touched anything so, everything in the car is all stock it even has the original radio lol. The car was made in Japan I think or just the motor but a sticker on the front frame said "Honda Motor Made In Japan" and the engine had a stamp that said "ZC" and not like d16y8 or d16z6 but I assumed that it was all the same except mine was made in Japan. I guess that's cool lol. I bought a Harmonic Balancer and a crankshaft bolt from a friend's blown d16y8 for $20. Put it on the next day and the car runs awesome even with 300xxx mils on it lollll!! The car is extremely filthy though. I'm in the process of cleaning it all up and making it all look brand new and fresh. There's coffee spillage or mud stains all over the carpets and panels, etc. The interior looked like and smelled like something died in it Lolll. But I took out the seats and carpet to clean it using carpet cleaner on anything cloth. Going to scrub the s**t out of everything tomorrow lol. After that I'm going to spray paint the carpet and panels to the same color which is a tan interior. After all that I should be done with the interior and then I'll start fixing cosmetic issues on the exterior. Which is very minor. Paint is wearing off though but it's okay.