Newbie Here! Civic HB and RSX Pics!

ChiantiRed

5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
Hey All!

Just wanted to introduce myself since I'm a noob on the forums here (even though I registered Nov 2002). =) My name is Jane, and I've had my 1990 Civic DX HB for the last four years and recently purchased my RSX in April of this year. I'm a big Honda freak...and I'm also a moderator for www.clubrsx.com

Here's some pics of my rides...

My 1990 Chianti Red Civic. Paint is in excellent condition!! 14" Borbet wheels, Dunlop tires, Clarion cd player, rear speakers installed, clear corners, Blue "H" emblems, K&N air filter, debadged/rebadged.

More pics here:
http://forums.clubrsx.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=70994

My 2003 Eternal Blue RSX SS...leather interior, OEM underbody kit, fog lights, redded tails, K&N air filter...more mods to come when I have more $$$$$$$.

Thanks for taking a look at my pics! More can be seen in my signature links...Comments welcome...

Jane 8)

MorphiasX

Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
:welcome: and nice cars... The civic looks really good... and the RSX is beyond nice, I love RSX's... Hope to see more pics of your cars soon... What are your plans for the RSX?

ChiantiRed

5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
Thanks, Steve!

Well, I want to keep the RSX clean like my Civic, so just some basic mods...rims/tires/drop/camber kit. Maybe some JDM headlights (which will look pretty nice with my red tails), CAI (though I think maybe the icebox is the better way to go...have to do some research first)...Tanabe medallion exhaust (non-racing series). Oh, and new SOUND SYSTEM!!! That'll be my first thing....thinking of just sticking a Basslink in the trunk and getting a new headunit.

I also can't decide if I should debadge my RSX.