** Official: Post Your Christmas Presents **

JohnS.

BANGARANG
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
I know it's a bit early but I realize some families celebrate early (like mine).

It just so happens me and my friends celebrated last night since we'll all be busy with family next week. My 2 guy friends teamed up and gave me this:

Yes it's real if you're wondering :lol:. We're going up to Canada in a few weeks with some other friends and possibly co-workers to hit up bars and strip clubs (since we're of legal age up there). Hence the gift :lol:. They want me to keep it rolled up until we get to Canada :rolf:.

Also, my bosses give their employees a gift bag with gift cards every year. This is my first year working there so I got one too. Yay!

I got $105 total in gift cards. Separted:
$25 to Wegmans (local grocery store)
$10 to Wendy's
$25 VISA gift card (can be used anywhere in the world)
2x $10 Regal cards (movies)
$25 gas card

They handed out like 4 or 5 of them from what I saw at work last night. Very generous of them.

And then I still have yet to celebrate it with my family next Monday.

"V"

16-0
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
no blu-rays?

JohnS.

BANGARANG
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
no blu-rays?
:rolf: nope.

Though a nice T.V., surround sound system, and HD/Blu-Ray player would've been nice :lol:. I would've put it in my room. I never leave my room unless its for meals, bathroom, chores, or going out with friends.

"V"

16-0
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
:rolf: nope.

Though a nice T.V., surround sound system, and HD/Blu-Ray player would've been nice :lol:. I would've put it in my room. I never leave my room unless its for meals, bathroom, chores, or going out with friends.
:lol:

Canada sounds like more fun than blu-rays anyways :oh:
I've been wanting to go for a few years now, maybe I'll go next year :D

DirtyD

Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member