yayyy new chick to the honda familyy:)

Britt93civic<3

heyy everyone! im brand new to the honda fam! i just bought a 93 civic dx.. the previos owner swapped the engine and put in a 1.6 vtech. i wanna learn as much as i can here bc half the s**t im readin makes no sense to me lol:???:. ill be postin pics hopefully next week. previoujs owner did body work on it before i got to buy it, so now its different colors. still gorgepus to me=) so any info i can get would be appreciated! excited to be part of the sitee!!=)

civicsoulja21

Registered VIP
:welcome: Post up pictures as soon as you can! The motor is either a Single over head cam or a dual over head cam. The sohc put out I think 127hp and 111tq the sohc which came in my em1 is 160hp and 111tq post pics and the people on here will help you

1991civicb16

Welcome. Might have my motor or the next gen.

Britt93civic<3

:welcome: Post up pictures as soon as you can! The motor is either a Single over head cam or a dual over head cam. The sohc put out I think 127hp and 111tq the sohc which came in my em1 is 160hp and 111tq post pics and the people on here will help you
thank uu! and i will asap=)

and thanks all for the welcoming!

Britt93civic<3

No problem, and ok I'll keep checking :D
lol i have pics on my phone, but i need a camera to get pics and get them on my comp. so hopefully ill get to it in a few days.. i have alott of s**t goin on with my knee right now:( physical threapy and all. and would u believe its my driving leg haha. =)

Puma

Has no filter
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member