00 Hatch Build <3

CJBankai

Hello all, i've been lurking on the site for a while now figured i'd share my project. I picked this baby up back in February, 1000usd, 155k, y7, completely stock. i had just done a swap on a 95 coupe days before hand that through a freak chain of events is now a paper weight.

I'll be dropping a y8 in her, but unfortunately i drive for a living and havent had the time to take my only car off the road :( some day soon!!!!?

Future plans:
Carbon hatch (unsure about this, the glass replacement is not something I'm familiar with)
Tail lights, not sure which ones to get
Front and rear lips
Pair of nice recaro or sparco seats, red Ofc !!!
Paint matching the side skirts
Interior mods like arm rest and cup holder And DVD head unit
Gauges and tach

The day i got her, stock:

New cf hood came a week later:

New N1 exhaust with magnaflo cat, high flow ofc =)

Badgeless grill:

15" Rota GT3s going on, unfortunately they had to be painted... :(

New headlights and fogs going in, i know most of you guys arent a fan of the projectors, but i like em :P

Integra LS seats:

12" subs miss matched, and kenwood amp:

Interior shots:

exterior:

Hecz

Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
hahahaha, holy sh!t thats some serious sounds back there

CJBankai

i had the same subs and amp in my coupe and i could blow the trunk open if i turned it up slightly, learned that on the highway.. good times!!

Hecz

Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
:lol: NIce!

CJBankai

Going mudding soon? Lol. Sorry, just looks like it.
i love my 4x4 :P some of the roads/drive ways i get myself on seriously make me feel like im off roading at times.. i have the coilovers waiting, and i def plan on dropping her, but im waiting for new lower profile tires, i had these with less than 1k miles on them when i got the rims, couldnt justify yet another set so soon :(

CJBankai