Describe your ideals perfect build

anhtu

ROB Dyrdek has grown from a Teenaged skateboard star to an entrepreneur who knows how to Understand from his failures.

After Dyrdek, early ventures flopped Went on to establish his title in consumer products, apparel, video games , animations, entertainment and structure.

This summer, he hopes to pull off his most Ambitious stunt yet, starting a list of different types of skateboards.

For athletes, getting their name on Dozens of goods--what marketers call "new extensions"--might not be simple. But it's second nature for a skateboarder, Dyrdek explained.

Because skateboarders do not draw, that's Regular salaries. They find out from a young age how to work with corporate marketers, and make their money through product reviews. A livelihood can be sustained by those relationships even as abilities fade.

"I am 35 years old and I am still a pro Skateboarder--not as busy or as good as I had been, but I still have my image and history," Dyrdek explained. "In this game, we don't retire men. They sort of run their whole career with the brands they helped

grow."

Dyrdek became a Skateboarder in 16 when he joined the staff to get Alien Workshop the plank that the skater stands on.

Dyrdek transferred to Los Angeles And shortly started his firm, That partnership, Orion Trucks wheel assemblies for boards. He recruited other boarders as partners in the organization, and the product's success was due to their advertising than any

innovation.

The first major marketing venture of Dyrdek When DC Shoes, a sports apparel manufacturer, asked him to design a skateboarding shoe came in 1993. As soon as the Dyrdekl version reached stores it quickly sold out.

"That shoe deal was the first large influx Of money that I used to begin companies," he recalled.