Featured Ride Contest #4 ***VOTING***

Who do you think should win our Featured Ride contest?

• civexspeedy

Votes: 15 38.5%
  • speedygonzales

Votes: 3 7.7%
  • 99coup3

Votes: 2 5.1%
  • Ferio Vi-RS

Votes: 15 38.5%
  • 00_Civic_Si

Votes: 4 10.3%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

vjf915

Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
I was about to vote for #4, until I saw the tail lights. Not a fan at all. Went with #1 because he uses his car for what it's made for.

John, PMed.

JohnS.

BANGARANG
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Come on guys, vote!!!!

=)

203CT

Slow But Not Low
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
How do u vote..im new to this

civexspeedy

Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
Sticking to my word, I voted for speedygonzales:ok:

Thanks to those who voted for my car!:hi:

2slo4u

wait4me
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
i voted but, my opinion..
the cars entered should be a car that has a WOW factor about it and i just didn't really feel that with the 5 cars above, the one i voted for was definitely deserving in my opinion.. Each has their own positives and negatives..for me its all about attention to the little details and having that show quality..if i stumbled upon this site and saw a stock looking civic as a voted featured car i'd think twice about how the members are..

civexspeedy

Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
i voted but, my opinion..
the cars entered should be a car that has a WOW factor about it and i just didn't really feel that with the 5 cars above, the one i voted for was definitely deserving in my opinion.. Each has their own positives and negatives..for me its all about attention to the little details and having that show quality..if i stumbled upon this site and saw a stock looking civic as a voted featured car i'd think twice about how the members are..