Lambo Doors Question

Status
Not open for further replies.

gudoffer

5+ Year Member
Hi guys...

just wanted to know if you guys are familiar with any good company that makes lambo doors...and approx price for them.

I want to put them on a 01 civic...they look hot, and ill be the only one in town with them . alot of respect . lol

but yes, i researched and some are for 250 and some go up to 1200 dollars. it is just expensive.

1200 are motorized with remote. but i dont require that...

however, they give lifetime warranty, but i am always scared that if i order the doors and put them on and they hinges break...what if the website closes or something, and it goes out of business...all my money will be wasted...and i cant afford that because im a student and even 400 dollars means alot to me.

so i just wanted to know if you guys know anything with good quality for good price , with guarantee that can be trusted...let me know...

and let me know the idea of lambo doors on civic...i duno how u guys will think about it...but i want to know thanks...alot...

sf22189

names Brenton
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
try Lamborghini. It seems like they know a thing or two about them.

gudoffer

5+ Year Member
lol...itsa nice picture but serious...i need something reasonable..nd thas the type of civic i have...doors look nice...

if sum1 noes plz reply

sf22189

names Brenton
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
no one here will like them. so you most likely wont get any serious answers

NFR_AP2

Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
thats stupid because if you have anything in your side pockets its gonna fall out...

4bangincivic

sup
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
put the money somewhere else! i dont see the point of lambo doors unless its a show car

closethedoor

5+ Year Member
you will be able to park tighter at walmart's parking lot when you would go for your nawzz seats cover

dtgrowl

Registered VIP
5+ Year Member