5+ Year Member
going to fix my ps3 tomorow! then i'll go buy it lol

bizoneoeh

Ex-Gang Member
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
I started playing the story mode last night and it's pretty good. I don't like that snow level tho. :lol:

Billy.

Has returned ;-)
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
i'll probably pick this up in the next few weeks. i'm workin on forza3 right now and i don't want to lose momentum on that. i also want to pickup that Borderlands game too - looks sweet

i don't have xbl so if i get MW2 it'll be for the single player campaign, so keep me posted on how it is, biz

bizoneoeh

Ex-Gang Member
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
my son's gonna be on it. :( I let him stay home from school today so he could get down. I don't even want to watch him play it because I want the levels to be a surprise. :lol:

hooked_on4

RegularFlush
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
i'll probably pick this up in the next few weeks. i'm workin on forza3 right now and i don't want to lose momentum on that. i also want to pickup that Borderlands game too - looks sweet

i don't have xbl so if i get MW2 it'll be for the single player campaign, so keep me posted on how it is, biz
I thought you were getting XBL soon?

And yeah once FM3 wears off I'll jump on MW2 you guys played the last one for what 3 years? lol I think i have time to jump on this slow moving wagon.

Billy.

Has returned ;-)
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
I thought you were getting XBL soon?

And yeah once FM3 wears off I'll jump on MW2 you guys played the last one for what 3 years? lol I think i have time to jump on this slow moving wagon.