15+ Year Member
:nopics:

TigBitties

Frame Bangin
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
thanks. i realize that its useless without pics, but got a problem. i dont own a camera so i would have to borrow my parents. and i dont have a photo account thing. oh and i move into my college in a week. they are coming. hold you tits and finger your butt until then =) lol

TigBitties

Frame Bangin
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
Well its been a long time, and i finally got a camera so here are some quick pics. After i figure out how to work imageshack
The car still has a lot of work to get done yet. I need to lower the rear more, finish up the interior, tint, and such. I have some parts on the way right now

I dont know how to make them bigger. Im new to this whole picture thing

TigBitties

Frame Bangin
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
What kinda intake mani is that? Never seen one like it before..
A do it yourself kit from autozone =(

I might be taking some more pictures tomorrow. Hopefully i can make them larger too

TigBitties

Frame Bangin
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
Oh wow i just realized you said intake manifold. not just intake. My bad. Its actually a factory d16y7 intake manifold, they were probably the worst idea they ever had. Many people swap to a y8 style but i plan to swap to a b series so why waste the money

TigBitties

Frame Bangin
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member