Dear former president clinton

Mr. Jollypants

Mr. f**king Jollypants
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
like i said, i know no job is 100% guaranteed, but mine is at about 98% i guess.....economy has no effect on what i do for a living.
So it's the peoples fault for buying a house they could afford a few years ago, and save money on the side, and now they lost their job, it's their fault?

tienr

Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
Because it IS the banks fault for handing all these loans out that they shouldn't have in the first place. It's like a dealership selling a car to a 16 year old with no license. You shouldn't give a loan to someone whos irresponsible.

Alot of banks were giving loans to people on welfare and never even looked at income or any of that, as long as the credit score was good, sign on the dotted line. It's 50/50.
confused, are you blaming the banks or the government....or is it the governments fault for making the banks give out loans.....either way, i think it is 100% on the buyer. they should know whether or not they can afford a house....and if they lose it, it is their fault (most of the time anyways)

tienr

Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
So it's the peoples fault for buying a house they could afford a few years ago, and save money on the side, and now they lost their job, it's their fault?
if you put no money down, get a variable interest rate, and aren't prepared for it, then yes, its your fault.....people do dumb s**t, like buy a house with no money down or 5% whatever.....my dad put 80% down on the house i grew up on, had it paid off in 3 years. people get a new job, that they've had for a year, think they're making mad bank, and buy a new house, new car, and about 40% of their payment is interest, thats retarded

dank24

Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
You have to admit. My threads own

oc_civic

Registered VIP
Registered OG