What are you doing / did you do today / CHAT THREAD

TokyoSkies

Boost Junkie
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
Wife and i are trying. she's ready to do the liveaboard life, and i have plenty of experience on the seas. just gotta find the right boat, and preferably a job down south lol
Oh man, that would be RAD. Buy all of Andy Mckee's albums, set out on the seas with those albums on repeat, and bam. Wonderful time, right there.

Dude! My girls mom picked up some fruit gushers for her grandson at the local discount grocery store, and the kid wouldn't eat them. So she gave them to me. Well me trying to gain weight, I'm in the habit of eating everything in excess. Don't know why I did it with fruit gushers. Don't ask. :lol:

But anyways.. Here's the thing. It was almost a pound of fruit gushers for only a dollar and twenty five cents!

Maybe I was just so excited about the price :lol:
HOLY s**t hahaha. Yeah I'd be puking by the end of that.

I wonder if I can find reps..... Those are WAY out of my price range as of right now. Haha.
Oh I'm sure you could! Nothing wrong with rockin reps if they're still quality.

NOW you're talkin my language, girl! Those are some sexy ass wheels. We can still have kids now. :D

Osiris19

oilBurner
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
Just picked it up for cheap. If this guy will answer me, I will have a full 98-01 black front for $150

96 DX Hatch

Alex
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Can't right now

Such ugly cars

No.
Aww now I will destroy some fruit by the foot.
This.
I wonder if I can find reps..... Those are WAY out of my price range as of right now.

Haha.
"Good things come to those who wait"

Been telling you that since before the bike. Listen for once.

:lol:

crash!

Avi, pull your socks up.
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
Hahaha YEA!

There really isn't a whole lot that looks good on that car. Man. Time to take it back!
Mehh....