Status
Not open for further replies.

BlackHopeDC5

Is Black Again??? :shock:
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
I searched for any other posts about it and came up empty..

Im not sure why it was deleted but i know the noobie section was very helpful when i was a noob

I made my first posts in the noobie section becuase i was scared to post anywhere else. Cause i always saw noobs getting bashed if they f**ked up

For noobs, the noobie section is a place to post questions that would sound stupid to normal posters It kind of like a no flaming zone... Even though flaming isnt allowed anywhere. We all know it kinda hurts to hear You should of searched Noob.

I had no problem at all replying to questions asked over several times in the noob section.. I mean that is what it was there for to answer questions that have already been answered.

It helped me out alot, i think it will help others as well

HP Civic 2

Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
n00bie section for teh win.

NOFX

I'm NOT eran!
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
I think they got rid of it because so many of the threads could be posted in other sections where it would make better sense to be in.

BlackHopeDC5

Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
also speaking in reality....

I know that we have stickies and such that answer all the question in the world a noobie could ask..

BUT LETS BE REAL .. HOW MANY NOOBS DO YOU THINK ARE GONNA SPEND THE TIME TO FIND THE NECESSARY STICKY TO ANSWER THEIR QUESTION.

im not condoning lazyness or justifying people not searching for the answer.. just speaking in reality...

NOFX

I'm NOT eran!
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member