5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
wanna trade? lol. good job so far =)

12.8:1 Ls/vtec

IT'S OVER NINE THOUSAND!!
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
Oh, I haven't memorized factory paint codes b/c mine isn't, it's off of an infinite g35.

Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
Why haven't any of us seen many pictures of your car? I say you take some damn pictures and throw them up on a thread:evil:
too lazy, plus I don't even have my front cover on or my headlights, I've had my car since 2003 aka, I had a body kit, so I'm doing a little de-ricing on it, but no one can tell me my back bumper doesn't look sexy. Buddy club rear w/ the defusers painted black. And I do all my own painting and body work. I've been doing it since I was sixteen in a shop, I'm now 21, and I work in a shop where nothing is less than 10 years old and the best shop within at least 150 miles quality wise, we have a lot of mercedes and bmw's now, but we did an all over lamborghini diablo once
http://www.blairautobody.com Here is where I work, I buff and cut out all the trash out of every car that leaves and all paint looks as good as or better than factory, but we aren't always going for slick, if its a chevrolet truck and say we paint it and ours is too slick, then we have to re-spray it with more texture. I have a few pics w/o the bumper, I'll pm them to you. I'm not rice b/c I know more than anyone around b/c I hang around the local dyno tuner and all the info rubs off over the years. Plus lots of experience. I'm about to buy a factory bumper from keystone new for $100, a spoon lip, ek sides, h&r/tokico shock combos, and that is about it.

Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
And I have black wheels with a polished lip now, I painted the konig monsoons that were on there and saved myself a lot of money doing so, I'm uploading pics and will get a link up real soon.

AlexM

Registered VIP
5+ Year Member