Got PIcs to post of my 2000 Si need help

ghostsi

5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
Can someone tell me how to insert pics instead of attaching the file, thanks, cause i got something to show, yeah i am a newb to this fourm cause i just found it.

gta

Faded Red Hatch
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
not bad, looks good. The hoods different, i cant decide if i like it or not...

Dakkon

Still Brits #1 Fan
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
looks like S2k hood, but of course his hood is wider then s2k

gta

Faded Red Hatch
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
yea, thats what i thought the look he was going for was..i think i woulda left it unpainted, but if he likes it then thats all that matters :mrgreen:

v-teced

I didn't do it.
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
Nice ride.....Im still debatin on the hood myself.....me personally would go with the cf.

About posting your pics......yeah everybody was giving me s**t for not gettin up either....but atleast you can attach yours
When you want to put the image on the post, copy the URL from the properties of the pic...go back to the post, and above where you see the "http://" button, and the "@" button, and the "IMG" button, you want to click on the "IMG" button and paste your URL into that field, and there you go.....

ghostsi

5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member