What are you doing / did you do today / CHAT THREAD

TigBitties

Frame Bangin
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
Damn, now you knock off $500 off your price and sell me it ;)

Sent from my ADR6350 using Tapatalk 2

Or I spend 150 and it's like it never happened ;) I wish it was totaled though

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

crash!

Avi, pull your socks up.
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
Damn Alex. That sucks. Where did it happen? Any surveillance of the area?
At my apartment. No surveillance. They don't give a s**t.

Osiris19

oilBurner
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
Finally got my inspection license in the mail.

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy S3

xxBLOOD88SHOTxx

Surge Master
Registered VIP
Soooooo.......

I guess my drivers license, insurance paperwork, credit card bill, paystubs, retirement rollover stub, car title, car registration, and prior enrollment paperwork do not prove I am a resident of this shithole state called Mississippi. Boy they really make me think twice about giving them my money for tuition around here.

JohnS.

BANGARANG
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
The other day, I was driving past a semi on the highway and I hear the loudest f**king boom ever. I look in my rear view and I notice one of the tires blew. Holy s**t. Scared the absolute s**t out of me. Good thing no cars were close behind.

TokyoSkies

Boost Junkie
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
yeah those tires make a racket when they blow, i wouldn't want to be next to one.
That, and they tend to decapitate people when they fly through windshields :shock:

Three day weekend ahead. Parents are in town, will be hanging out with them tomorrow, Sunday will be chillin, Monday hiking Mt. Baldy!

Bhikku

Mud, Blood, Beer
Registered VIP
Now we're considering a large powerboat instead of a sailboat. it's only 50 or so miles from miami to bahamas, f**k yeaaaaa

Hecz