19s...on a civic?

jprdgr03

5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
sup fellas...im a newbie to clubcivic....im a member on v6performance.net. anyway..my girl just to an '04 civic and i was curious if 19s will fit! i got some 19s on my 7th gen accord and i was thinking about getting some for her car. im probably gunna drop her civic with eibach sportlines too..soo gotta keep that in mind too. let me know ..thanx

especko

the reborn ESP
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
the biggest i would go would be 18's on a civic, 17's even occasionally rub on civics as well, 19's would need some modification and still might rub on a civic.

joe7987

Staff member
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
It's possible.. but you're going to need to make some modifications if you do decide to go for it.. If done right.. big rims CAN look very nice on a civic.. if done wrong however.. they make your ride look like a ghetto piece of s**t..

jprdgr03

5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
especko said:
the biggest i would go would be 18's on a civic, 17's even occasionally rub on civics as well, 19's would need some modification and still might rub on a civic.
yea..i thought so.....i may try to throw mine on and see if theres much rubbing issues

Blue2k2

Expect the Unexpected
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
jprdgr03 said:
sup fellas...im a newbie to clubcivic....im a member on v6performance.net. anyway..my girl just to an '04 civic and i was curious if 19s will fit! i got some 19s on my 7th gen accord and i was thinking about getting some for her car. im probably gunna drop her civic with eibach sportlines too..soo gotta keep that in mind too. let me know ..thanx

they fit, i had pics of a 7thgen civic with them on, i will look to see if i can find it again...i will get back to u

BlingStawk

I Believe in The Fast.
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
question answerd , Post some pics of the CORD!

Melt

Registered VIP