* * * Post your gear! * * *

JohnS.

BANGARANG
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Hoping to get this section a little more activity, let's start by posting your gear! Please try to refrain from posting random pictures. If you want to post pictures of your gear that's fine, but no pictures of anything else.

- Nikon D40
- AF-S 35mm 1.8G
- 18-55 VR
- SB-600 Speedlight

Last edited:

knightxrider1

Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
Give this thread some love!

Nikon D3000
18-55 kit
35mm 1.8 AFS
Ball Head Dolica Tripod
A sweet new 5 in 1 reflector that ive been wanting to try out lol. thats all. im still new to photo world.

R3dline

Respected
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
the camera on my nexus s 4g.

JohnS.

BANGARANG
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Give this thread some love!

Nikon D3000
18-55 kit
35mm 1.8 AFS
Ball Head Dolica Tripod
A sweet new 5 in 1 reflector that ive been wanting to try out lol. thats all. im still new to photo world.
Nice! I'm a newb to photography. Don't really know much about composition, just basics. What's a 5 in 1 reflector?

I really want to get a few lights/umbrella's and a big fabric backdrop to try some studio shots.

the camera on my nexus s 4g.
Hey you gotta start somewhere right? ;)

R3dline

Respected
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
nah, thats just all i want. im not a photographer , and really dont care much about it,

knightxrider1

Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
It just bounces light back to to tthe dark side. I wanna shoot into to the sun and I haven't gotten a chance to use it yet. I wanna buy a flash next. I just got the 35mm lens and it's fun

Sent from my MB860 using Tapatalk

JohnS.

BANGARANG
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member