T3RR0R's 95 Civic Build Thread

T3RR0R

Whats up guys Im new to this site but not a complete Noob to the import scene..
Heres my build
1995 Honda Civic

Engine:
JDM B16
Aem Adjustable cam gears
Skunk2 Plug cover
Tuned on Chrome Pro
Port and polished head
Type R internals
Type R Head
Venom Fuel Rail
Skunk 2 plug cover
Dc header 4-1
Miishimoto radiator
Full Wire tuck
330 Dsm Injectors

Suspension:
Skunk 2 front and rear camber kits
Eibach Ground control Coilovers
22mm Rear Sway bar
Suspension Techquies subframe brace

Interior:
Sedan armrest
Si Cluster
Kenwood speakers and Stereo

Exterior:
Spoon lip
Amber corners
Oem Mudflaps

I love getting input thanks for checkin her out

K00PA

Registered VIP
Nice and well executed...does it see track days cause I bet it'll be sick in the circuit!

stcopley

Trollin in the Deep
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
Looks great man. Tuned in for updates.

Sent from my DROID RAZR using Tapatalk 2

T3RR0R

It has yet to see anything to do with track, I just got into Imports not too long ago. I was really into 60's and 70's american muscle but with the cost of gas these days the 468 BB Chevelle had to go =((( But Im slowly working on it.

K00PA

Registered VIP
It has yet to see anything to do with track, I just got into Imports not too long ago. I was really into 60's and 70's american muscle but with the cost of gas these days the 468 BB Chevelle had to go =((( But Im slowly working on it.
Oh ok, wasnt being rude or anything just saw alot of track parts and kinda got curious cause most people you ask these days usually say no its "All Show & No Go!" but you may catch that one random person that does cause its addictive anyway its definitely clean I must say!

T3RR0R

Oh ok, wasnt being rude or anything just saw alot of track parts and kinda got curious cause most people you ask these days usually say no its "All Show & No Go!" but you may catch that one random person that does cause its addictive anyway its definitely clean I must say!