NorCal • Active Members Thread • 2K9

Sammo115

It be me, Sammo
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
Damn dude hahaha still doing the EMT thing right? Geez I know how it feels to work grave. it sucks.11pm-7am is a b***h

jokenfu

Adobo Powered Pinoy
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
i feel it but ive been fixing my car for damn near 3 years and it seems to get worse and worse :lol:
yeah likewise...i think i really need to just get a truck and stop hoping that things will be fixed...I want a truck, but the wife insists i get a car...but i already have a car ... this one that i'm gonna put into a project when i get my truck lol

Sammo115

It be me, Sammo
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
LOL. The exact same thing i was thinking if I get another car. Keep the civic to beat around with and the other one for other things haha.

so. how much should i be looking at for an 04-05 STI? 18k-ish? and i know it should be around 60k miles

Sammo115

It be me, Sammo
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
Damn. Just searched and found an 04 STI 70k miles for 16k...hrmmmm...

Sammo115

It be me, Sammo
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
w00t! got me some GSR Blades! for the price of 1 tire haha ...70bucks =)

Noodler

I wear socks
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
well, i put my old o2 back in there. as of now, no cels yet >___>

praying it stays off. or i could possibly be replacing the MAP sensor.

Sammo115

It be me, Sammo
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
I have an extra map sensor if you want. iono if it would fit but it came from a y8

Noodler

I wear socks
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
i think they fit. Some of online shops lists their map sensors to fit b/d/h O_o

bah tomorrow is xmas eve already. Think i can pick it up tomorrow tho sammo?

o part numbers are the same, MAP sensors are interchangeable with integras and civics

Noodler

I wear socks
Registered VIP