What are you doing / did you do today / CHAT THREAD

treeafodo

Austin
Registered VIP
I hate this cold weather. I work in it all day, then come home and do nothing because im so worn out, tired and sore from it. :(

Puma

Has no filter
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
Still awake b/c I woke up late from a nap. 445am is coming faaaaaaaaast... :(

JohnS.

BANGARANG
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
I actually slept good last night. Even the slightest bit of stress or worrying screws up my sleeping schedule...

dj_hallucn8

"to punish and enslave"
Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
I finally got some sleep last night myself, been fighting a cough & sinus problems for a month, lost my voice the last two days & got it back today, got lots to do before camping trip this weekend.

obracer12

Registered VIP
5+ Year Member
dont do it! go ps3. every buddy i know who had xbox or has xbox has turned to ps3.
I just don't like the feel of the ps3 controller...

I'll sleep on it. I know the best way to play that game will be on PC (don't have one powerful enough to run it well)...

The Xbox cpu, gpu and memory capacity is higher... so the image is much more detailed and not "white" out.

Jersey8

B20: Detroit Muscle!
Registered VIP
Registered OG
5+ Year Member
10+ Year Member

I'll sleep on it. I know the best way to play that game will be on PC (don't have one powerful enough to run it well)...

The Xbox cpu, gpu and memory capacity is higher... so the image is much more detailed and not "white" out.
haha im just messin around go with what you want. theres pros and cons to both, psn is free, but it goes down frequently. xbox has more games to choose from, etc. the thing that i love the most about my ps3 is the blu ray player

cvcrcr99

Registered VIP
5+ Year Member